International Program Committee

All submitted papers will be rigorously reviewed by the workshop technical program committee members following similar criteria used in HPCS 2016 and will be published as part of the HPCS 2016 Proceedings.
  • Hideharu Amano, Keio University, Japan
  • Masoud Daneshtalab, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Martin Herbordt, Boston University, Massachusetts, USA
  • Miriam Leeser, Northeastern University, Massachusetts, USA
  • Martin Margala, University of Massachusetts – Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
  • Jari Nurmi, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
  • Muhammad Adeel Pasha, Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Pakistan
  • Thilo Pionteck, University of Lübeck, Germany
  • Oren Segal, University of Massachusetts-Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
  • Zain Ul-Abdin, Halmstad University, Sweden
  • Dirk Stroobandt, Ghent University, Belgium
  • Rene Cumplido, INAOE, Mexico
  • Nasibeh Nasiri, University of Massachusetts-Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
  • Sairahul Chalamalasetti, Hewlett Packard, USA
  • Aaron Smith, Microsoft Research, USA
  • More members TBA


Workshop Organizers